Fr. Shane Stevens

Pastor; School Superintendent

Fr. Brian Eckrich

Parochial Vicar

Mrs. Diane Welbig

Business Manager (Parish & School)

Mrs. Michaella Miller

Director of Faith Formation & Family Discipleship

Mrs. Kristine Fiegen

Secretary to the Pastor and Office Manager

Mrs. Stephanie Wolles

Pastoral Minister

Mr. Andy Price

Facilities Manager

Ms. Sara Schuring